Appendix M: The Equality for All Executive Committee

Equality for All (No on 8) Executive Committee (EC)


Heather Carrigan, ACLU Foundation of Southern California, (EC as of 8/18/08)

Oscar De La O

Sue Dunlap, Planned Parenthood, (EC as of 6/23/08)

Maya Harris, Ford Foundation

Dan Hawes, National Gay and Lesbian Task Force, (EC as of 6/23/08)

Dennis Herrera, San Francisco City Attorney, (EC as of 8/18/08)

Delores Jacobs, San Diego LGBT Center

Lorri L. Jean, LA Gay and Lesbian Center 

Kate Kendell, National Center for Lesbian Rights

Geoff Kors, Equality California

Joyce Newstat, (EC as of 8/11/08)

Tawal Panyacosit, API Equality, (EC as of 7/21/08)

Rashad Robinson, Gay & Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation, (EC as of 6/30/08)

Marty Rouse, Human Rights Campaign, (EC as of 6/23/08)

Kevin Tilden, (EC as of 7/7/08)